## STUDENT COUNCIL OFFICE BEARERS

NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DEPARTMENT
College President	N. Ajmaul Reema	III B.Sc HSc Nutrition &Dietetics
Vice-President	Umar Aysha Imthiyaz	III B.Sc Psychology
Secretary	M. Srubasri	III B.Com CA
Joint Secretary	A.Syed Fathima	III B.A Arabic
Secretary for Sports	S.Musahid Zaseera	III B.Sc Microbiology
Secretary for NSS	S. Dharani	II B.Sc Mathematics
Secretary for Transport	S.Priyadharshini	III B.Sc H.Sc Fashion Designing
Secretary for IQAC	C.Yazhini	II B.A English
Secretary for CSS	A.Safrin Fahiya	III B.Sc IT
Secretary for ECO Club	J R Musabbiha	III B.A Arabic
Secretary for Dramatics	A.Anurithi	II B.Sc Chemistry

SZengun

Principal Thassim Beevi Abdul Kader College fer Women,Kilakarai.